There are many dedicated volunteers that make up the core of Voice of English-speaking Québec. Here, we acknowledge our current volunteers that sit on the Board of Directors. Their tireless efforts continue to keep our ‘voice’ alive. Without them, VEQ would not exist.

Executive Committee

Warren Thomson – President
Brian A. Garneau – Vice-President
Philip Almaguer – Treasurer
Laine LePage – Corporate Secretary
Kristy Findlay – Member-at-large

Members of the Board

Rebecca Boucher
Christian Brosseau
Michael Lewis
Ann Martell
Michelle Osbourne
Ed Sweeney
Hoffman Wolff